Tis’ the Season…….

Tis’ the Season…….

…….to be jolly and laugh with friends and family

……..to be thankful for all the love and support that surrounds you

……..to eat, drink and be merry. Treat yourself and relax

……..take pleasure in the gift of giving

……..show respect and thanks to all those working the Christmas period, many of them keeping us safe and healthy

……..reflect on the past year, take stock and look to a bright future

This year I finally took the plunge and started this blog. It has brought me hours of pleasure visiting amazing venues with those close to me. I have also found great satisfaction in retuning my creative side and spending time writing. I have challenged myself with photography projects and grown in confidence as I learn. What a year it has been!!

I’d like to thank you all for reading, it means a lot to me that something I do can bring pleasure to others. I am so grateful for the kind comments and support along the way.

Merry Christmas to you and your loved ones, I hope you get to enjoy some time together over the festive period and roll on 2017 with all the new adventures it may bring!!

One thought on “Tis’ the Season…….

  1. Thank you for writing these blogs. I can smell and taste the food you talk about. A talented writer. Merry Christmas and New Year 😳

    Like

Leave a Reply

